Your contact

Management

Tom Brodersen

Tel. +49 (0) 151 120 49 706

info@hama-log.com

Oliver Schuldes

Tel. +48 (601) 999931

info@hama-log.com

Rostock

Ina Kreutz

Tel. +49 (0) 157 790 152 19

rostock@hama-log.com

Stade

Sascha Spiessl

Tel. +49 4146 92988-29

stade@hama-log.com

Husum

Tom Brodersen

Tel.+49 (0) 151 120 49 706

husum@hama-log.com

Kiel

Mirko Steiner

Tel. +49 431 981-117

kiel@hama-log.com

Rendsburg

Tom Brodersen

Tel. +49 (0) 151 120 49 706

rendsburg@hama-log.com

Hamburg

Ole Klinger

Tel. +49 40 325796-12

hamburg@hama-log.com

Cuxhaven

Frank Kaczor

Tel. +49 4721 6981-211

cuxhaven@hama-log.com

Brunsbüttel

Christian Fetter

Tel. +49 4852 88-90

brunsbuettel@hama-log.com

Bremen/Bremerhaven

Sascha Spiessl

Tel. +49 471 9418-594

bremen@hama-log.com

Wilhelmshaven

Birgit Hensel

Tel. +49 4421 9310-20

wilhelmshaven@hama-log.com

Emden

Jörg Lampe

Tel. +49 4921 589-150

emden@hama-log.com

Gdansk/Gdynia

Tom Berthold

Tel. +48 58 73798-86

gdynia@hama-log.com

Szczecin

Dariusz Borchardt

Tel. +48 91 4310-128

szczecin@hama-log.com

Customs declaration

Lambert Goerke

Tel. +49 431 981-144

zoll@hama-log.com

 

Ships reporting (NSW)

Tom Brodersen

Tel. +49 (0) 151 120 49 706

nsw@hama-log.com